(203) 966 0660
for a claims emergency, press extension 7.

Our new website is coming soon. In the meantime, feel free to read about us below:

Our new website is coming soon. In the meantime, feel free to read about us below:

BTS Insurance is an independent insurance agency focused on all lines of coverage specializing in personal insurance for individuals and families. We also provide solutions for commercial insurance, as well as life, health, disability and long-term care.

Our team has over 150 years' combined experience in analyzing risks and designing an insurance program to fit your needs – from first-time homeowners, renters, vacation properties, autos - including collector and recreational, jewelry, fine arts and antiques, to watercraft. BTS provides solutions in all states as well as International needs.

Our Team

Tim Brown

Principal
tbrown@btsinsurance.com (203) 966 0660 x105 (203) 524 2903

Scott Cluett

Vice president
scluett@btsinsurance.com (203) 966 0660 x102

John Bova

VP of Operations
jbova@btsinsurance.com (203) 966 0660 x106 (203) 209 2196

David Benko

Sales Associate
dbenko@btsinsurance.com (203) 966 0660 x108 (203) 984 1519

Cheryl Eckert

Agent / Senior Account Executive
ceckert@btsinsurance.com (203) 966 0660 x101

Janet Porter

Agent / Senior Account Executive
jporter@btsinsurance.com (203) 966 0660 x104

Stacy Turiano

Agent / Senior Account Executive
sturiano@btsinsurance.com (203) 966 0660 x103

Michelle Giorno

Private Client Marketing Strategist
mgiorno@btsinsurance.com (203) 966 0660 x107

What to Do If You Have a Claim

At BTS Insurance, our goal is to make the claims process as simple and painless as possible. We will guide you from beginning to end and ensure that you are treated fairly.

Our size and relationship with our insurance carriers assures that you will receive every possible benefit and be made whole again as quickly as possible.

We endeavor to be as transparent as possible when it comes to claims and will be open with you about all aspects of the process.

Call BTS: (203) 966 0660

Email BTS: info@btsinsurance.com

We are here for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. If an emergency occurs after hours, our phone system will direct you to our emergency mailbox, which will page us until we contact you. We have your interests at heart and are available to guide you down the correct path whether that is filing with your carrier or collecting from a liable third party.